NLPosts

Example Blog

2022-12-23

A brief about me

Hi, my name is NLuziaf, also known as NLuz. I'm a 18-year-old Student and Gamer from Indonesia that is interested in learning Front End Web Development. I'm also a Minecraft Modpack Creator that is known for Draconic Infinity series with over 12k Downloads (as I'm writing this) on CurseForge.

I'm partnered with BisectHosting with the code "NLuziaf", so if you want to rent a very good price-to-performance ratio hosting, you can rent a server with my affiliate code to get 25% off for your first month, and it supports me too.

Closing words

That's it for today, Thank you for reading this very short blog. I'm currently working on another Minecraft Modpack, so I'll probably give you updates of the pack here in this blog.

I hope to see you in the next blog. CYA!